Download Tarzan Boy - Various - For Export Only / Super - Mix (Vinyl)


Skisse 2, Various - Funk (CD), How Soon Is Now - t.A.T.u. - Дуэт (CD, Album), The Old Rugged Cross - The Outreach Quartet - Saved, Saved, Saved (CD), King Size, Cataracts - Pavement - Brighten The Corners: Nicene Creedence Ed. (CD, Album), Un Buco Nel Cuore - Riccardo Cocciante - Margherita Le Altre (CD), Waiting Waves (Mini Mix) - trf - Waiting Waves (Vinyl), Amoureusement - Nicole Martin - Amoureusement (Vinyl), Louis XIV - Illegal Tender (CD), Ulla - Steve Kuhn - Ecstasy (Vinyl, LP, Album), (There Aint No) Rock And Roll In China, Paid The Toll - Wholewheat - Ruf Draft EP (File, MP3), Spune-mi Ce Vrei (Hard X-Ray Mix)


  1. Nikokora

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of For Export Only / Super - Mix on Discogs. Label: Number 1. Records - • Format: Vinyl Label: Number 1. Records - • Format: Vinyl 12 Tarzan Boy: A9 Various: For Export Only / Super - Mix /5(6).
  2. Nagrel

    Discover releases, reviews, songs, credits, and more about For Export Only / Super - Mix at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection. Country: Belgium • Genre: Electronic • Style: Electro, Synth-pop, Disco Tarzan Boy – René & Angela Various: For Export Only / Super - Mix /5(13).
  3. Aranris

    Nov 26,  · - Tarzan Boy: World of Baltimora by BALTIMORA () - Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl /5(60).
  4. Dizilkree

    Tarzan Boy: – Queen: Another One Bites The Dust: – Martinelli: Cenerentola: – Talk Talk: Such A Shame: – Madonna: Open Your Heart: – Michael Jackson: The Way You Make Me Feel: – INXS: Need You Tonight: – James Brown: Living In America: – Living In A Box: Living In A Box: – Matthew.
  5. Vudom

    "Tarzan Boy" was released at the time with multiple mixes. It was initially not a hit in the UK, so it was remixed and released again as the "Summer Version". The two versions included here on this CD are (track 1) the original 7" single version that would have been heard overseas and (track 15) the "Summer Version" from the UK remix 12"/5(56).
  6. Taugor

    Tarzan Boy 5. One Night In Bangkok 6. Nightshift 7. Solid 8. Broken Wings 9. I got You Babe Say I'm Your No. 1 (i'll Never Be) Maria Magdalena I won't Let You Go In My House Rhythm Of The Night Love & Pride Duel Axel F That Ole Devil Called Love I should Have Known Better Cherish.
  7. Mashicage

    Tarzan Boy - Baltimora P-Machinery - Propaganda Running Up That Hill - Kate Bush Step By Step - Jeff Lorber Who's Zoomin' Who - Aretha Franklin Krush Groove (can't stop the street) - Chaka Khan Superfine (from behind) - Skool Boyz The Heaven I Need - Three Degrees Best Part Of The Night - Jeff Lorber.
  8. Dajora

    Michael J. Mullins (born Michael John Mullins, 9 November ) is an English lead vocalist, backing singer, and songwriter, best known as the lead singer of Salsa band Modern Romance (–85). Modern Romance achieved eight Top 40 singles and two hit albums. After the band called it quits in , Mullins continued working within the music industry, most notably as a backing singer for.
  9. Meztiramar

    07 Baltimora - Tarzan Boy (Summer Version).mp3 08 Bruce & Bongo - Geil (Der Remix).mp3 09 Natasha Wright - Self Control (Extended).mp3 10 Samantha Fox - Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me) (Extended).mp3 11 Ultravox - Dancing With Tears In My Eyes (Special Re-Mix).mp3 12 Talk Talk - Another eschitvibelisym.guitebrimuhanphomalasfuralatmeu.co3.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *