Download I Fought The Law - The Clash - The Clash (CD, Album)

Label: Epic - WEK 36060 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk


Ja, So Ein Mädchen Wie Dich - Various - Party Control 2 (CD), Mesimumm - Vitamiin - Vitamiin (CD), We Call It Acieed - Various - Back To The Old Skool 2 (CD), The Storm - Deathfall - Reborn (CDr, Album), Schrankwand Eiche Rustikal - Various - Plastic Bomb #68 (CD), You Dont Have The Heart To Tell Me, Give Me My Heart Back, Marguerite Sen Va-t-au Bois - Various - LAlouette Chante Encore (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cant Stop The Feeling!, Ill Fly For You (Hard Sax Mix) - Hera (2) - Ill Fly For You (Vinyl), High Again (High On Emotion) (Subsystem Remix), Schon Rosmarin - Various - The Worlds Most Romantic Music (CD), Auditory Hallucinations III, Schrankwand Eiche Rustikal - Various - Plastic Bomb #68 (CD)


  1. Zuzahn

    "": Released – B side of "White Riot" "I Fought The Law" Taken from the forthcoming album/cassette/CD " The Story Of The Clash Volume 1 " 1/4/2. © CBS Records/5(43).
  2. Yozshulrajas

    LP originally released All songs published by Nineden Ltd. except I Fought The Law, Acuff-Rose Music, Inc. (BMI), and Police & Thieves, Universal-Songs of PolyGram International, Inc. (BMI) All songs re-mastered at Whitfield Street Studios/5(63).
  3. Fenrijin

    rows · 'I Fought The Law/Cherry Pie' (RCA , ) in the UK and Joe Strummer with the .
  4. Sakus

    May 22,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Blue, Blue Cover Vinyl release of The Clash on Discogs/5(47).
  5. Kitaur

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Clash on Discogs. Label: Epic - JE ,Epic - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk/5().
  6. Zuluramar

    Sep 03,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Clash on Discogs. Label: Epic - PE ,Epic - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: US • /5.
  7. Mezicage

    The Clash - The Clash download free. Label: Epic ‎– JE Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single, Promo Country: US Date of released:
  8. Gardasho

    The Singles is a compilation album by British punk rock band The Clash that presents the singles of the band's career, it does not include any of the B-sides incorporated into the release of the earlier collection and compiled onto a single disc.. Track listing. London Calling" (from London Calling) "Rock the Casbah" (from Combat Rock) "Should I Stay or Should I Go" (from Combat Rock).
  9. Shakadal

    In Clash lore, the band's stint as the opening act for the Who's farewell tour in is where the band had stardom in its hand and dropped it on the floor. That's how Joe Strummer phrased it in retrospect, but in the pairing was seen as a rock cultural clash, with the Who's audience bristling at the punks, and the punks not quite being comfortable operating on a larger scale -- a.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *